Call us today! 954-780-8733


Faculty


Elizabeth Gonzalez

Director of Operations

eg@greentreeprep.com

Rosa Pou

Principal

rpou@greentreeprep.com

Maria Elena Davila

Kindergarten

mdavila@greentreeprep.com

Wanda Bisono

Kindergarten

wbisono@greentreeprep.com

Claudinne Caro

First Grade

cacro@greentreeprep.com

Janice Rivera

First Grade

jrivera@greentreeprep.com

Judith Morales

First Grade

jmirales@greentreeprep.com

Jennifer Puignau

Second Grade

jpuignau@greentreeprep.com

Claudia Oliva

Third Grade

coliva@greentreeprep.com

Roxana Castillo

Fourth/Fifth Grade

rcastillo@greentreeprep.com